Thanks For June 2018!

Today’s the last day of June. Which means that tomorrow is Canada Day! Yay!

I just wanted to take some time to thank everyone who has been reading this blog, thank you for your support and encouragement and help to make June a pretty awesome month! We’ve got 90 Followers in just June! Wow! I consider you all Members. Thanks for joining!

When I started this blog on June 1rst, I had no idea what result there’d be, if any. I started it just to start it and just hoped for the best. I’m touched that people keep coming back and reading the posts that I post. Thank you! Keep being awesome!

I decided to do a bit of a reveal of sorts. Since I’m not blogging under my own name and haven’t shown myself up until now. I added a page called About Me where I reveal my real name and a photo of myself.

Anyway, here’s to an awesome June and to an equally awesome July! Cheers!

Leave a comment